Managing consent preferences
Manage your consent preferences in DeviceHub during onboarding or later in Settings.
All settings made during onboarding can be adjusted or
withdrawn at any time.
During onboarding, you can select the following consent options in addition to the mandatory terms of use:
- Marketing consent: Consent to receive product
information, helpful onboarding tips, and support for getting started with
DeviceHub.

- Research consent: A separate step for consent to participate in research
activities, such as interviews or usability test sessions.

To manage your research or marketing consent preferences in
DeviceHub:
To unsubscribe from all email notifications in the consent
preferences:

