Instructions for deleting the organization.
Before deleting the organization, you must remove all team members. Only users
with the owner role can delete an organization.
To delete the organization:
-
Navigate to the Settings page.
-
In the Danger zone, click on Contact
support.
-
Fill out the form with your request and submit it to the Sennheiser support
team.
The Sennheiser support team will contact you by email to confirm the
deletion.
You have successfully initiated the organization's deletion process. The Sennheiser
support team will contact you regarding the deletion status.