Deleting a scene
When deleting a scene, the configuration of the devices is retained.
You cannot delete the “Master Scene”.
- Click on the tab of the scene you want to delete.
- Click on “Scenes” > “Delete Scene”.
When deleting a scene, the configuration of the devices is retained.
You cannot delete the “Master Scene”.