Release 2026-05-27
What’s new
Invited users see their assigned role
- Invitation emails to new DeviceHub users now state the assigned role (Owner, Location Admin) to manage expectations and increase transparency.
Information when users lose access to a device
- If a user loses access to a device and room due to a role change or reassignment of the device to a different location, an error page informs the user immediately.
Bugfixes
- The “Country” field in personal settings was not validated correctly.
- Firmware updates did not work properly in some cases.
