Editing and deleting rooms

Learn how to edit or delete created rooms.

To make changes to your location structure:
  1. Navigate to the section Locations.
  2. Under your location, click on Manage locations & rooms.

    A modal opens in order to manage existing locations and rooms. Here you can add, delete, or rename both locations and rooms.
    When you delete a location that has rooms assigned to it, those rooms will also be removed. If you add a new location beneath an existing location that has assigned rooms, those rooms will automatically transfer to the new lower-level location.
    Different than locations, rooms can also be edited and deleted directly from the location structure list.
  3. Click on the next to the corresponding room and choose the appropriate action from the drop-down menu.

  4. Click on Save or Delete room.
The location structure has been changed.