Enabling solo control

You can enable solo control to restrict configuration changes to a single user.

If solo control is enabled, other users cannot change the settings and have read-only access.
To enable or disable solo control:
  1. On the start page, navigate to the top navigation bar at the top right.
  2. Click the triangle to expand the settings.

  3. Click:
    • the lock to enable solo control

    • the X to disable solo control.
Solo control has been enabled or disabled.